Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Tiffany Bergman President
Vice President
Alan Miller Secretary
 Mike Hamilton Trustee
Libby Miller Trustee
Abbey Strum


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.